Sep. 17th, 2008

trystinn: (Default)
I've got freebies for Netflix if anyone would like a free trial month.
trystinn: (Spiral)
I've been watching "The Cleaner" on A&E, trying to like it and trying to get into it. But at the end of the day, its just too dark, too depressing and too angry. I'm already tired of the excuses and self-indulgent personalities. Even the kids are annoying. Really not my style.

"Fringe" I watched because it ran after "House" last night. It seems to be a bad hybrid of "X-Files" and "NUMB3RS". Its just not watchable: creepy scientist father, self-doubting blond agent with a broken heart, long-suffering son of creepy scientist father. And the science sucks.

So Flist, what have you tried in the new lineup? I'd love to hear from you whether you liked it or not.

Profile

trystinn: (Default)
TrystInn

October 2012

S M T W T F S
 123 456
789 10 111213
1415 16 17 181920
2122 2324252627
28293031   

Most Popular Tags

Style Credit

Expand Cut Tags

No cut tags
Page generated Mar. 29th, 2026 05:14 pm
Powered by Dreamwidth Studios