Aw crap, part II
Mar. 9th, 2009 07:58 pmI knew it was too good to be true. Finally have a gorgeous (if non-matching washer) and now I can't seem to get the thermostat/heat running.
Update: I think it's the stupid digital thermostat. It can't seem to handle the new DST and won't let me over-ride the programming. I will be going voodoo on it's ass until further notice. *grr*
Shit. Shit. Shit.
Update: I think it's the stupid digital thermostat. It can't seem to handle the new DST and won't let me over-ride the programming. I will be going voodoo on it's ass until further notice. *grr*
Shit. Shit. Shit.
no subject
Date: 2009-03-10 04:05 am (UTC)no subject
Date: 2009-03-10 06:04 am (UTC)no subject
Date: 2009-03-10 04:40 am (UTC)